Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Musical Excerpts
A Bossa Nova Fantasy for Violin, Cello & Two Pianos

Adagio for Strings

Sonata for Cello and Piano

A Mountain Path

Sextet for Strings

Stiller Freund der vielen Fernen (Rilke)

Fern Hill (Dylan Thomas)

Three Poems for 2 Violins and Piano

Three Nocturnes for Solo Harp

Birdsongs for Soprano and Violin (E. E. Cummings)

Petit Voyage en Nostalgie

Seven Quiet Pieces for Eight Instruments

Palm Leaf Rag by Scott Joplin (arr. Manno)

Prelude to Tristan und Isolde (Wagner)
Arranged for 17 Strings by Robert Manno

Three Scenes from the Mountains for flute, clarinet and piano

Suite for Violin and Double Bass

Portrait of Millay: “Loving you less than life”

“crazy jay blue” (E. E. Cummings)

The Crossing (Robert Nathan Levin)