Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Musical Excerpts
Fern Hill (Dylan Thomas)

Robert Maher, baritone
Nadine Asin, flute, Sean Osborn, clarinet
Sharon Meekins, English horn, Joseph Anderer, French horn
Raymond Gniewek, Judith Yanchus violins
Ira Weller, viola, Samuel Magill, cello
Laurence Glazener, double bass
Robert Manno, conductor

From Robert Manno Chamber Music,
Musicians Showcase Recordings (MS 1029)

(The music may take a few moments to play,
depending on the speed of your connection.)