Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Orchestral Music
Dreams for horn and orchestra (1975)
Portrait of Millay (soprano & string orchestra) (1975)
Adagio for Strings (2004)
Three Scenes from the Mountains for flute, clarinet, harp and string orchestra (2005)
Fanfare for Trumpet and Strings (2007)
Dylan’s Aria for baritone and orchestra (2007)
Prelude to Do Not Go Gentle (2008)