Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Musical Excerpts
A Mountain Path for violin, cello and piano

Judith Yanchus, violin; David Heiss, cello;
John Churchill, piano

From Robert Manno Chamber Music,
Musicians Showcase Recordings (MS 1029)

(The music may take a few moments to play,
depending on the speed of your connection.)