Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Musical Excerpts
Petit Voyage en Nostalgie

Nadine Asin, flute; Deborah Hoffman, harp
Shirien Taylor, Karen Marx, violins
Ira Weller, viola; David Heiss, cello

From a live concert performance, September 2, 2000

(The music may take a few moments to play,
depending on the speed of your connection.)