Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Musical Excerpts
A Bossa Nova Fantasy for Violin, Cello & Two Pianos

Magdalena Golczewski, violin; Ashley Bathgate, cello
Vladimir Pleshakov & Elena Winther, pianos

From a live concert performance, September 2, 2006

(The music may take a few moments to play,
depending on the speed of your connection.)