Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Musical Excerpts
Sonata for Cello and Piano

David Heiss, cello; John Churchwell, piano

From a live concert of the debut performance, May 14, 2002

(The music may take a few moments to play,
depending on the speed of your connection.)