Robert Manno Home “...a composer of serious music of considerable depth and spiritual beauty”—Atlanta Audio Society
Musical Excerpts
Three Poems for 2 Violins and Piano

Arturo Delmoni and Magdalena Golczewski, violins
John Churchwell, piano

From a live concert performance, May 14, 2002

(The music may take a few moments to play,
depending on the speed of your connection.)